Online Event: Changing the Way We

Live, Work & Play:

Global Data in 2020

December 3rd 2020

3pm - 4pm (GMT)

7am-8am (PST)

11pm - 12am (SGT)

Data. Devices. Data Centres. All have had a huge impact on our lives and none more so than in this upending year thanks to a pandemic and global lockdowns. The way we live, work and play has changed - possibly forever. 

 

Please join us on December 3rd for our penultimate webinar of 2020 where we’ll reflect on data and technology, where we’ve been and where we are likely to go. Our moderator will be Dr Julie Albright, a digital sociologist renowned for being a thought leader on the growing intersection of society, behavior and technology. Joining Dr. Albright will be Garry Connolly, founder of Host in Ireland; Buddy Rizer, executive director of economic development for Loudon County, Virginia; and Omer Wilson, head of marketing APAC at Digital Realty for a global perspective on data trends and their impact on technology worldwide.

December 3rd 2020 - Book your seat 

To register for the  webinar, click register below

By registering for the webinar you are consenting to be added to our mailing list for events and publications. You can unsubscribe at any time.

WEBINAR

3pm- 4pm (GMT)

December 3rd 2020

Online Event: Changing the Way We

Live, Work & Play:

Global Data in 2020

Webinar Speakers

Dr Julie Albright

Digital Sociologist & Lecturer in Psychology of Interactive Media

  • Maurice Mortell Equinix Linkedin

Garry Connolly

Founder & President

Host In Ireland 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Buddy Rizer

Executive Director of Economic Development for Loudon County Virginia

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Omer Wilson 

Head of Marketing APAC

Digital Realty

  • Michelle Wallace

Host In Ireland Partners 2020